Skip to content
Jobs post

University of Connecticut-Residential Fellowship

The University of Connecticut Humanities Institute (UCHI) invites applications for 2024–25 residential fellowships. During this time of global change and uncertainty, UCHI seeks to mobilize the humanities as a revitalizing force for our academic communities, national conversations, and global commitments.…

Read more
Jobs post

James Madison University-Assistant Professor of History

The Department of History invites applications for a tenure-track assistant professor position with a specialization in Latina/o/x history and the dynamics of shifting boundaries of race and ethnicity in the United States. The department welcomes applicants whose research and teaching…

Read more
lsa activities post

Tomorrow!: LSA Fall 2023 Webinar

Dear LSA Members, We are excited to announce our Fall Webinar: Latinx Studies in the Classroom:  Critical Issues in Pedagogy November 10, 2023 5 pm EST/4 pm CST/2 pm PST  (90 minutes duration) This webinar proposes to engage questions related…

Read more

LSA Statement on the Israel-Hamas War

The Executive Council of the Latinx Studies Association shares our profound concern over the war and destructive violence that is taking place against the peoples in Gaza, including Palestinians, and against Jews in Israel. As an Association that represents the…

Read more
lsa activities post

Tomorrow!: LSA Fall 2023 Webinar

Dear LSA Members, We are excited to announce our Fall Webinar: Latinx Studies in the Classroom:  Critical Issues in Pedagogy November 10, 2023 5 pm EST/4 pm CST/2 pm PST  (90 minutes duration) This webinar proposes to engage questions related…

Read more
Subscribe to our newsletter
Back To Top
Search